Presentation: Best Digital Bank Awards 2015

London, United Kingdom Global Finance held its annual Best Digital Bank Awards (formerly called the World’s Best Internet Banks Awards) at The Brewery in London in October.

Leading financial executives from around the world were present to accept their awards across global and regional categories and subcategories in consumer, corporate/institutional and Islamic digital banking.

Citi (left to right) David Rose, director, Europe, Middle East and Africa channel & enterprise services, Citi treasury & trade solutions; Philip Hong, director, head of channel services, EMEA; Graham Dalby, VP, EMEA operations; Luciara McAteer, VP, EMEA product manager, channel & enterprise services; Chris Giarraputo, MD, Global Finance; Mayank Mishra, global head, online banking & connectivity; Magdalena Mielcarz, EMEA head of channel & enterprise services; Julian Hawkins, VP, EMEA operations; Paul Trainer, VP, EMEA cash product sales; Oliver Harrison, head of EMEA marketing and communications; Belinda Marks, press officer, EMEA, Citi treasury & trade solutions

Wells Fargo

Secil Watson
EVP, Head Of Wholesale Internet solutions,

Boubyan Bank

Dr. Waleed Eisa Al-Hasawi
General Manager,
Information Technology Group


Tore Falkenberg (left) Strategy Partner, Trade Finance

Urban Ljungblom
Industry & Public Affairs,
Trade Finance

YES Bank

Asit Oberoi (left)
Group President & COO

Vivek Venugopalan,
SVP, Digital Transaction Banking


Anne Lee (left)
Manager, e-Banking Department

May Sue
SVP, e-banking department


Teresa Siopa
ead Of Digital & Acquisition Channels

DBS Bank

Patrick Saw (left)
SVP & Head of Regional Sales

Andrew Farnhill
VP, Global Transaction Services Sales


Dariusz Nalepa
Director, Transactional Banking Department


(left to right)
Nieves García Moreno
Head of corporate sales, Europe transaction services

Jorge Roda
Senior Analyst, cash management, UK

Alexa Fernandez
Director, New Digital Business Development


Simon Thompson
Global Head Of Digital Commerce


(left to right)
George Asamani
Business Development Executive

Nishant Sharma
Business Development Executive, Leadership Development Program

Anushka Bhide, business development executive,


Ghina Abiad
Quality Assurance Supervisor, Information Systems Division

ANZ Bank

Diana Brightmore-ArmourCEO, UK

Golomt Bank

N. Tserendavaa


Muhammad Saleem
Head, Financial Institutions, Transaction Banking

Bank Hapoalim

Shirley Babelpour
Macro Strategist