Transaction Processing Awards Ceremony 2013


Global Finance held its Transaction Processing Awards ceremony in Dubai in September—during SWIFT’s Annual Sibos conference. Leading corporate and financial executives from around the world were present to accept their awards and honor other recipients.


1 Krishnakumar Duraiswamy (right), head of trade finance, Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank, with Joseph Giarraputo , publisher of Global Finance

2 Daniel Scanlan , regional head, transaction banking, Standard Chartered

3 Nigel Dobson , global head, transaction banking product, ANZ

4 Ee Fong Soh , managing director, head of securities and fiduciary services, DBS Bank

5 Azrol Faizal Ahmad Padzli , director, executive vice president, global head of financial institutions and non-banking financial institutions, Maybank


6 Pornnit Dunnvatanachit , executive vice president, Bangkok Bank

7 Kevin Brown , interim global head, transaction services, Royal Bank Of Scotland

8 Hasan Khan , head, transactional products and services, Africa, Standard Bank

9 Jacqueline Keefer , md & head trade finance and factoring, Credit Suisse

10 Sabine Zucker , head of cash management, Raiffeisen Bank International

11 Lee Waite , global head of direct custody and clearing, Citi


12 Evy Passa , group head, global transaction services, National Bank of Greece

13 Teresa Carvalho , head of international and trade finance, Banco Espírito Santo

14 Pramod Mohan , senior executive officer, Scotiabank Dubai

15 Andrea Bolger , executive vice president, business financial services, Royal Bank of Canada

16 Edi Poloniato , SVP, strategy and corporate development, Kyriba

17 Per Trifunovic , CEO, Fundtech BBP

18 Scott Stevenson , senior manager: global trade and supply chain finance & trade advisory, International Finance Corporation; and Bonnie Galat , global head, business development-global banks