Transaction Processing Awards Ceremony 2015

Global Finance held its annual Transaction Processing Awards ceremony in Singapore in October, during SWIFT’s annual Sibos conference. Leading financial executives from banks were present to accept their awards and honor other recipients.

Eileen Zicchino, strategic marketing executive,
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Rana Beydoun, head of financial institutions, BLOM Bank

Michelle Lin, head of global cash management, CTBC Bank

Patrick Gutmann, group head of transaction services, Ecobank

Faisal Saeed (left), product head, retail FX & nonresident banking; Shekhar Krishnamurthy, head,
liabilities and wealth management, retail banking, Emirates NBD

Eleftherios Vlachogiannis, head of cash and trade services, Eurobank (Greece)

Jan Dijkstra, global head, emerging markets, financial institutions, ING

Chi Ok Kim, global head of financial institutions, KEB Hana Bank

Ed Smith, head of global transaction banking, Lloyds Bank

Erik Zingmark, deputy head of transaction products and head of cash management, Nordea

Sabine Zucker, head of trade finance and transaction banking, Raiffeisen Bank International

Ulf Norén, cash and subcustody sales, SEB

Mark Kerns, head of investor services, Standard Bank

Daisy Pillay, head of banks, Africa, transaction banking, Standard Chartered

Paolo Spada, head of global transaction banking, CEE, UniCredit Bank Austria

Judd Holroyde, head of global product management, Wells Fargo