The Innovators Awards

About This Award

Global Finance’s Innovators Awards honor banks and fintechs from seven global regions—as well as the innovations themselves—original new products and services across multiple sectors and categories. 

• The Most Innovative Financial Institutions and the Most Innovative Financial Technology Companies globally. Entries Encouraged But Not Required

Global Top Financial Innovations—the past year’s groundbreaking financial industry developments worldwide. Entries Encouraged But Not Required

• The Most Innovative Financial Institutions and the Most Innovative Financial Technology Companies in the following regions: Africa, Asia- Pacific, Central & Eastern Europe, Latin America, the Middle East, North America and Western Europe. Entries Required

Regional Top Financial Innovations in the regions listed above. Categories for consideration include but are not limited to: disruptive technologies, e.g., AI and blockchain, open banking initiatives, user experience and value propositions, sustainable finance, financial inclusion, regtech, corporate treasury innovation, payments, fraud protection and cybersecurity. Entries Required

Global Finance’s awards and recognition programs are the trusted standard of excellence for the financial industry. They are backed by a 37-year history of editorial accuracy and integrity. Global
corporate and financial audience relies on these awards because they are credible, reliable and have stood the test of time. 

Winners are published in the July/August print and digital editions, as well as online at

In past years, winning organizations have been honored at awards ceremonies held in New York, London and Dubai.

General Information

Award Date: April 16, 2024
Entry Deadline: February 20, 2025
Entry Request Form
Awards Dinner

Previous Winners

Entry Request Form

Submitter's Name(Required)